Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Your local is

Bath

googlemap
Arch 46, 12 Brunel Square, Bath, BA1 1SX
01225 962 168
Mon to Sat 12-11pm
Sun 12 - 10pm

Our pizzerias will be closing early on Monday 20th January for our annual staff party.

Bath

Today's specials

Meat

British mozzarella, organic tomato, ricotta, spicy lamb sausage, yellow tomato from Vesuvio, fresh basil (light tomato base)

£9.00

Veg

British mozzarella,organic tomato, Colston Bassett stilton, caramelised red onions, roasted butternut squash ( light tomato base).

£8.90

Our menu

The manager here Nicolas Aschauer

  • Spend the day at the Roman baths and then visit us for a pizza. Do as the Romans do.
  • We take a limited number of bookings on daily basis, subject to availability.
  • We have outside seating.
  • This site has disabled access and disabled loo facilities available.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

We're just outside tube station Bath Spa station

Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 19th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 20th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 22nd December
12pm - 10pm
Monday 23rd December
12pm - 11pm
Tuesday 24th December
12pm - 8pm
Wednesday 25th December
CLOSED
Thursday 26th December
12pm - 9pm
Friday 27th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 28th December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 29th December
12pm - 10pm
Monday 30th December
12pm - 11pm
Tuesday 31st December
12pm- 10pm
Wednesday 1st January
12pm - 9pm
Thursday 2nd January
12pm - 11pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Bishopsgate
Leeds
Exeter
Manchester
Birmingham
Edinburgh
Greenwich
St. Paul’s
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1